Choose language "English" Choose language "German" Choose language "French" Choose language "Dutch" Choose language "Spanish" Choose language "Polish" Choose language "Italian" Choose language "Bulgarian"

Staff

Director
Ingo Arzt

Director de Arte:
Hermann Radeloff

Directores de Fotografía:

Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher

Departamento de Traducción:
Susanne Wallenöffer, Irene Sacchi

Organización:
Hans Maria Heÿn, Jona Hölderle, Björn Richter

Redactores Jefe de las versiones nacionales:
    inglés
Adam Chrambach – adam.chrambach@indigomag.eu
   
    español
Carolina Pirola –  carolina.pirola@indigomag.eu
   
    polaco

Zuza Szybisty – zuza.szybisty@indigomag.eu
phone: +48 663 728 472
   
    francés
Tania Rabesandratana – tania.rabesandratana@indigomag.eu
Etienne Deshouliere
   
    italiano
Irene Sacchi – irene.sacchi@indigomag.eu
   
    holandés
Joeri Oudshoorn – joeri.oudshoorn@indigomag.eu
phone: +31 6 454 72 961
    alemán
más abajo

Redacción indigo
Dolziger Straße 39
D-10247 Berlín
tel: +49 174 967 55 50 (Ingo Arzt)
fax: +49 30 420 262 75

Editores y autores:
Silvia Cravotta, Jochen Markett, Valeriya Krasovskaya, Frida
Thurm, Martin Lafréchoux, Heike Schröder, Katharina Lötzsch,
Miriam Frömel, Björn Richter, Florence Tonk, Chloé Belloc, Aaron
Schuster, Julia Fuhr, Marzena Lesinska, Michael Schnackers

Ilustraciones / Retoques / Gráficos:
Maria Messing, Maik Wiechmann, Christoph Mayer, Benjamin von
Zobeltitz, Nina Weber, Anne Buch, Verena Brandt, Jan Stein-
bach

Fotografía:
Mikula Lüllwitz, Wil van den Dool, Martijn de Vries, Annet Vos-
kamp, charter97, Joab Nist, Marcelle Jamar, Carl Berger, Razzo
Campanelli, Verena Brandt, Irene Sacchi, Joeri Oudshoorn, Silvia
Cravotta

Portada:

Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher, Benjamin von Zobeltitz

Traductores:
Diana Kaniewska, Piotr Kaczmarek, Karina Wojas, Robert Karsz-
nia, Zofia Bluszcz, Maria Zawadzka, Victor Hugo Scacchi Forieri,
Alessandra D’Angelo, Jorge Teunissen, Elke Zander, Irina Dinca,
Roberta Penna, Daniela Castrataro, Marco Riciputi, Giorgio Regoli,
Michael Schnackers, Helmer van der Heide, Mark Petimezas, Bart
van Bael, Irene Accardo, Elise van Ditmars, Amber van der Chijs,
Nele Bulckaert, László Huszar, Marina ter Woort, Melissa Valso,
Alfredo Poves, Pablo Alvar, Myriam Fehle, Paula Urrestarazu, Al-
berto Iriarte, Carina Lans, Sonsoles Hernando, Ramón Feenstra.

Contribuciones:
Talia Delgado, Ingela West, Alba González Sanz, Vasilis Psi-
choyios, Timo Burmeister, Marcela Maidaniuc, Marko Andrejic,
Jana Wriedt, François Angaer, Ali Egilmez, Christoph Suter, Laura
Casielles, Stefan Kägebein, Tomek Szczesniak, François Gaertner,
Rumen Dimitranov, Ulla Kaja Radeloff, Rainer Burggraf, Niels
Richter, Carl Berger, Dana Radloff, Loesje.org

Agradecimientos especiales a:

Anne Richter, cafebabel.com, Doeko Pinxt, European Youth Press,
Forum for European Journalism Students, Plotki, Lutz, Roland
Schröder, Erich-Brost-Institut für Journalismus in Europa, Karol
Krzyczkowski, 25xEurope.com


contact | partners | press | © indigomagazine.eu 2007-2009 | programmed by Rüdiger Scheumann | hosted by mmvi